Friday, December 14, 2012

Watch WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs online in English and Spanish

Watch WWE pay-per-views in Spanish ? for the first time ever online ? starting this Sunday with WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs. (HOW TO WATCH)

Members of the WWE Universe will be able to hear commentary straight from the Spanish announce team at ringside during the broadcast. The service will be available on PC, Mac and iOS mobile devices.

Click here to view in-language instructions on ordering the pay-per-view. (CLICK HERE TO VIEW APP-SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS)

Don?t miss out on the historic WWE TLC broadcast, which marks WWE?s debut at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y. The pay-per-view begins Sunday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with the live-stream Pre-Show kicking off at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. (PRE-SHOW)

En Espa?ol:

Vea los pay-per-views de la WWE en Espa?ol por primera vez por el internet ? a partir de este domingo ?con WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs.

Miembros de la WWE Universe podr?n o?r los comentarios en Espa?ol a trav?s de nuestros anunciadores que estar?n reportando desde el cuadril?tero durante la emisi?n.

Visite para saber c?mo contratarlo con instrucciones f?ciles de seguir en tu idioma.

No se pierda la hist?rica emisi?n de WWE TLC, que marca el debut en el nuevo Barclays Center en Brooklyn, NY.? El pay-per-view empieza el domingo a las 8pm ET/5 pm PT, con la transmisi?n del Pre-Show empezando a las 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT.

View Comments


project runway all stars elin nordegren tangled ever after kansas state last house on the left last house on the left rich forever mixtape

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.